You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terminus

in #drawing6 years ago

Well, I've got two novel-length unfinished works sitting in a drawer, and one novel that actually reached "the end." But when I went back to read it I realized the plot had some pretty significant problems to have the ending make sense. But I've read that most authors need to get a few unpublishable works out of their system before they're ready.

Sort:  

Ahhh that's exciting, even if it has a significant plot problem at least you finished it. They said most writers can't finish their stories, so you're already ahead of the game.

Actually, maybe you can use Steemit to write some short stories? I would be interested to read them, as long as they're not as long as War and Peace ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61