The Space Man

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

I suppose the theme of my space man series was exploration. This exploration could be the physical act of going some place no human has ever been, or it could be some kind of self exploration. Who are we when we are truly alone? Are we our authentic self?
space 2.jpg
Here our protagonist is the most isolated human in existence, entire universes away from another person. It's just them and their trusty scout ship against the entire cosmos.
transport_by_lucas_elliott-daw65z6.jpg
What are these strange structures? Who or what could have created them, and why aren't they still around?
If you have any theories feel free to post them in the comment section :)

Sort:  

Love those images. You made them?

Thanks. And yes

Amazing artwork! :D

They look like moon holes ,lol

That's stunning images I'm a really big fan of you're work and I'll be honored to be judge by such a professional of art here is my work and I hope that you'll enjoy it and thanks for sharing;)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Very cool man! I dig your style XD

They all look real... And this too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34