Nighttime Drawing

in #drawing7 years ago

Another Vine charcoal drawing on toned paper. I've been having a little bit of artists block these last couple of weeks, but tonight I finally managed to get something out. titans close up.jpg
I imagine a terrible battle has just come to an end. The victors are now pushing forward over a scorched landscape, en rout to the next conflict.
Titans.jpg

Let me know what you guys think in the comments :)

If you like this sort of thing, feel free to follow. I'm always posting weird stuff when I can.

Sort:  

that is so dope looking! resteemed!

That's really fantastic stuff! What are the people on the ground thinking? I can't tell if they are patriotically watching their forces flying overhead or if that is the enemy! Keep up the awesome drawings and thanks for sharing them with us!

Awesome drawing.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Wah your illustration is very good, how do you think like that, it is usual only done by genius @william-syrus

https://steemit.com/aceh/@pinkbiru21/best-friends

Man, I want to put that up on my wall, can i buy it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51