special Thanks

in #drawing7 years ago

                           Westerngurl Here 

 

                 I want to give a Special Thank you to @scrooger  :) 

                  Now I understand how the voting system works .

             Everyone has always talked about not having enough

                 voting power, but I never knew what they meant 

                                            Nor did I ask  :)


                            @scrooger explained it in such of a way

                              that it actually connected with me , 

                                Which is a hard thing for me ,

                          because of my learning disability

Sort:  

Can you explain it to me please

Hey to break it down The golden Rule is to only do 11 upvotes a day and to keep your percentage 80 % or above :) Go on my blog page and you will see the Blog I Re-steemed from @scrooger :)

Interesting; because I tend to be VERY Giving with my Upvotes; did they say why it helps to be a bit more stingy? (cuts down fraudulent votes perhaps?) .... did I answer my own question? lol

Hey everyone please be sure to Thank @scrooger for sharing this Awesome Information with us ::))

Thanks for the mention @westerngurl! Really appreciate that this post has received so much positive feedback. Here have one of my precious 11 =)

Very Happy to help :)) You did a very helpful Blog my Friend :))

Thanks! I saw your spinner post. Hehe, I teach kids so I always take their spinners away. Just so I can play with them. Hehe. Don't worry. I always give it back before end of class

Lmao ::))) Thats Funny ::))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55