Experiments with drawing on the tablet

in #drawing8 years ago (edited)

Hello, hello.
I like to draw with ink and pencil, but I try to draw on the tablet in order of self-development.
This is the result of my trying (efforts):

If you like it don`t forget to follow me @voronenka! I glad to see you on my page! Thank you for reading.

Если вам понравилось, подпишитесь на @voronenka! Всегда рада видеть вас на своей странице. Спасибо, что посмотрели мой пост.

Sort:  


Hi @voronenka, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today/yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Awesome! What software do you use?

Thank you, it's photoshop

This is actually pretty cool.

Thank you for your honesty

I think this is a really cool medium and you handle it so well.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71