Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Hi veryspider!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

I absolutely adore your fat spider bot, @veryspider! He should be your new avatar :D

Hahaha yeah, that bot is a bit fat XD Thanks, @cogitecture !!!

Indonesia also in raining season, but I really love it.
You're full of idea... Another piece of cute drawing.

Thank you, @hananan ! I guess our climate are similar :D

btw, @hananan dear, I see that you havent voted for ANY witness...

Voting for Witness is basically stating that you trust that Witness as a pillar of Steemit :) You can choose up to 30 Witnesses, I think. Voting for one doesn't cost a Steemian anything, and you can change your Witnesses at any time. Click on the three horizontal bars on the top right corner (near your avatar) and then from the pop up menu, click "Vote for Witness"

Please consider voting for c-squared <3 I'd appreciate it heaps <3

I don't know what is that witness thing, lol... I just post and commenting on steemit

The Witnesses are the people who runs the machines and computer servers that basically runs Steemit ! Without them, Steemit will stop.

They are the ones producing the blocks for the Steemit blockchain....

So, what'd happen to the one who gives vote? Or what'd happy if one never gives any vote?
Sorry I just replied, flu season here in Indonesia 😅

Anyway after I read about witness, I just give c-squared a vote, I hope it can help even a little... I like what you guys did.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

really nice one! the background spaceship+ramp and crowd is 🔥🔥🔥

hahaha thank you, @jsf :D :D :D

I really like the spider bot, he looks so friendly and cool 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much, I'm glad you likey the spiderbot :D

It was cold today but apparently tomorrow has more tropical temperatures? Weather is behaving a bit like a hormonal teenager I think XD

Does cute little mechanic work with the retro space explorer? He seems to have that oldschool anime vibe going too XD

Posted using Partiko Android

hormonal teenager! that nails it, alright ! XD

hahaha yeah, oldschool anime vibes, i think i can see it ! :D

Spiderbot is my new best friend :3 <3
Also, the mechanic is cute as a button~
you did a wonderful job with his little helpers along with the background crowd too!

C-squared has been extremely generous to me, I will gladly give them my vote.
[I don't have a firm grasp as to how the whole witness voting works, better do some reading up...]

hahaha sean and spiderbot ! besties !!! :D :D :D

Voting for Witness is basically stating that you trust that Witness as a pillar of Steemit :) You can choose up to 30 Witnesses, I think. Voting for one doesn't cost a Steemian anything, and you can change your Witnesses at any time. Click on the three horizontal bars on the top right corner (near your avatar) and then from the pop up menu, click "Vote for Witness"

Done and done! Threw in a witnes vote for curie as well :3

Amazing <3 Thank you, Sean \o/ !!!!!!

Love the sci-fi direction! The little arthropod bot by the mechanics' feet is awesome

Thank you so much, @jeremyrfk :D

btw, @jeremyrk, I see that you havent voted for ANY witness...

Voting for Witness is basically stating that you trust that Witness as a pillar of Steemit :) You can choose up to 30 Witnesses, I think. Voting for one doesn't cost a Steemian anything, and you can change your Witnesses at any time. Click on the three horizontal bars on the top right corner (near your avatar) and then from the pop up menu, click "Vote for Witness"

Please consider voting for c-squared <3 I'd appreciate it heaps <3

Oh thank you, I had no idea what a Witness was or how to vote for one. What does voting for a Witness do and what do Witnesses do?

Witnesses run the machines producing the blocks for the blockchain :)

Voting for a Witness means you think this particular Witness is doing a good job for the blockchain :D

Oh I see, makes sense. Thank you.

Congratulations @veryspider! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74