You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quiet Time

in #drawing6 years ago

Looks so soft and soothing with the purple colours on it, @scrawly <3 I love it very much still <3 That flying book with the feathers on each side is simply magical <3 I also love the reading light in the form of a star hanging off the tip of her hat, which now really is highlighted well because of the shading * ___ * very nice !

love her socks, her dress and her cardigan <3 they look so comfy! and the way she cradle her mug is so nicely done too <3

and the sleeping doggo is too adorable <3 <3 <3

hope you dont overwork yourself . __ . pacing is important!

upvotes and resteems

Sort:  

The reading lamp star is the reason why I decided to push this picture further, I don't think it was obvious in the previous version so I'm glad that you noticed it in this picture, spideroo :D.

Thank you o7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62