Sort:  

A lovely art, its great @scrawly :)

Hey it's you again. I really appreciate your comment and visit, greenleaves ^_^.

I remember this one @scrawly, and it looks great with some color adds, dreamy and relaxing..need that too so much these days :(

Yes, that is the dream, Dunja. Let us dream together <3.

O I need to sleep first of all, and as I read you are also in work over head as I am. I am dreaming of sleeping hahahaa

Good luck with your work!

I remember this drawing. I still like it.

Thank you, o spirit of nature <3.

Looks so soft and soothing with the purple colours on it, @scrawly <3 I love it very much still <3 That flying book with the feathers on each side is simply magical <3 I also love the reading light in the form of a star hanging off the tip of her hat, which now really is highlighted well because of the shading * ___ * very nice !

love her socks, her dress and her cardigan <3 they look so comfy! and the way she cradle her mug is so nicely done too <3

and the sleeping doggo is too adorable <3 <3 <3

hope you dont overwork yourself . __ . pacing is important!

upvotes and resteems

The reading lamp star is the reason why I decided to push this picture further, I don't think it was obvious in the previous version so I'm glad that you noticed it in this picture, spideroo :D.

Thank you o7.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you :D.

Aww this pic is so peaceful and that witch's familiar/pet looks so cozy~

That is my intention, to depict a calm and peaceful moment for the master and her fuzzball ^_^.

Thank you thilahchan.

I like it... I wish I could use magic, too. :)

Your drawings are magical enough, dear zpzn :).

:) thank you

Omggg she used her star to give light to read!! Thats super cute dude!! I love it! :D I think its super adorable <3

Yep yep. She has a hat that doubles as a lamp, very handy... if not a bit hot. Well, it is magic!!! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13