You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Master Assassin

in #drawing6 years ago

waaaaaaaaoooooh she's so cool ! i love her outfit so much <3 that sleek white cape on top of her black assassin outfit is so awesome * ___ * and her prosthetic leg/ high boots design is amazing <3 Love the metallic finish on the parts around her knee <3 <3

The pose is great also, she's definitely armed and she looks like she knows how to use both the retractable blade and the spear like a pro :D

And that hair is so very nice <3 I love her looks! The close up of her face is probably my favourite from this piccar, she's so stunning * ___ * her lower eyelashes are magnificent * ___ *

good luck in the competition, scrawleroo <3

Sort:  

Hehehe I had fun drawing her boots. In the beginning I planned to draw even more elaborate design on her shoes, but it would be weird if they're too gaudy. Also I am happy to announce that they're flat boots as it is more comfortable for fighting and sneaking around than wearing high heels.

I love your comment spideroo and good luck to you too in the competition. Your entry is really awesome and I love it :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83