You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibi Merida

in #drawing6 years ago

aaaah computer troubles are always such a frustrating thing to deal with :C

i hope your computer has decided to behave now?? i would also be very angrysadbald spider if my data is lost (bald because i'd be tearing my hair out)...

this reminds me to back up

(THANK YOU CRAWLY CENTIPEDE!)

I like Merida ! The movie was so cute ! I love her whole story with her mom and how it's about mother and daughter, trying to communicate and get to know each other as they both were experiencing life and changes. Beautiful story :D

Your Merida looks great ! Her stance is confident and self-assured and I like her flowing hair :D Her expression is also showing focus and determination * ___ * A strong princess <3

...

you should totally colour this one :D :D :D

Sort:  

Angrysadbald? LOL the mental image is hilarious, spider XD.

Thank you for your lovely comment <3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46