Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I remember a friend of mine losing all her progress in an assignment because her laptop updated itself the pain Good thing your data is saved but having to reinstall everything must've been a real hassle

Congrats on getting 500 followers scrawly! Merida looks adorable but also badass with that bow and arrow~

Yea, I would lose my cool if I lose data, so that's still a good news for me.
Thank you thilahchan, in actuality, the numbers is not important, but meeting and befriending people like you are what makes me stick to Steemit ^_^.

aaaah computer troubles are always such a frustrating thing to deal with :C

i hope your computer has decided to behave now?? i would also be very angrysadbald spider if my data is lost (bald because i'd be tearing my hair out)...

this reminds me to back up

(THANK YOU CRAWLY CENTIPEDE!)

I like Merida ! The movie was so cute ! I love her whole story with her mom and how it's about mother and daughter, trying to communicate and get to know each other as they both were experiencing life and changes. Beautiful story :D

Your Merida looks great ! Her stance is confident and self-assured and I like her flowing hair :D Her expression is also showing focus and determination * ___ * A strong princess <3

...

you should totally colour this one :D :D :D

Angrysadbald? LOL the mental image is hilarious, spider XD.

Thank you for your lovely comment <3.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I only know here from Once Upon A Time, but she seemed pretty cool.

I only know here
From Once Upon A Time, but
She seemed pretty cool.

                 - choogirl


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Now I wonder how she is in Once Upon A Time.
Thanks choo the poet.

Lol. Poet. You need to read more.

She's pretty kick-arse. I like how they empowered the female characters on that show. Probably why I watched it.

If you are willing to watch movies, I can certainly recommend some with badass women. Isn’t it easier to watch movies than tv series anyway because it’s shorter?

You'd think that. But in my head I'm like "I've got 20-60mins" (depending on the show). But then I watch like 10 eps in a row, so yeah, the movie would have been shorter. But there's also more risk with a movie. I know what shows I like so unless a new season goes to total shit I know I'll enjoy it. Movies are more risky in that sense.

aww, that's so cute... I find it quite hard to draw using computer.

I think some people find it easier to draw in computer, and some others with real pencils. Maybe it just depends on what we are used to draw?

Thank you ^_^.

Yeah, I think so

Technology is treacherous X3 I'm glad your data is safe.... I should back mine up.. >_>

Lovely picture of Merida! <3 The mother daughter dynamic is great. I think this was a pretty great movie.

I also enjoy watching Brave a lot. It's quite an unexpected but pleasant surprise because I didn't really like Merida's design before I watched the movie ^^.

Thank you.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

congratulations.. they will be 1000 sooon :)

If I'm lucky then hopefully before the end of this year. Let's hope so ^_^.

Thank you, dear zpzn.

you're a driven drawer. thank you.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45