You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insomnia

in #drawing6 years ago

Insomnia can be really tiring, so I hope you will find good sleep soon !

This is a great guy, though XD Great expression! The little smile is very expressive :> That large hole in his chest really speaks of the void, since it's pitchblack ; __ ;

Another interesting character, Sander :> I am glad to see that you managed to turn your sleeplessness into art, but I do hope you will find a good night's sleep soon :>

Sort:  

Yeah it really does and it makes you instable. Thanks I hope so.

Cool that you noticed the hole. I lowered his nipples a bit to let it look like a face. If you see the nipless as eyes.

It felt good to make it into art instead of being angry of not sleeping and wasting a whole day....

Thank you (hugs)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31