Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Aww I feel so honored and I'm speechless....Love the faces (never can be enough of them ;) ) especially the one in the middle and left bottom of her clothes! They're awesome :)

Maybe I have some melty tentacles arms left with faces to attach until the arms are found. Nah I would keep the tentacles :D

Thank you so much @veryspider for all the support!

:D i am glad if i can bring some more attention to your talents <3 keep up the good work, Sander !!!

I think what you did is fenomenal! I love it! It is so different and twisted, my kind of art :D

hahaha thank you :D im glad you like it !! it's a bit different but yes, i tried to make it in @sanderjanserart's style :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I love this, caught in woodgrain.

haha now that you say it, it does look like woodgrain quite a bit to me also :D

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Ohhh I like this one a lot! Is it maybe because it's one of your rare boys? XD XD

Of course I love the swirlies as well, they seem fun and free flowing and so full of expressive faces. Why doesn't he have hands? D:

he has schrodinger arms??? maybe :D

thank you, scrawler <3

each eye has various expression .. It's interesting.

they are eager to communicate :D

Oh spidey! They look like souls around the boy! the faces make me feel different expressions! This is nice!

thank you so much, kenny :D maybe he is trapped in a limbo land where souls are flowy around him :O

I love this drawing transmits so much !!!

Thank you :D :D :D

Very interesting drawing, and @sanderjansenart I did recognize your style in it lol.. so you are very recognizable.. that's good :) Good job @veryspider :)

aaaaaaaaa thank you, @anouk.nox <3 sander DOES have a very distinctive style, doesnt he :D :D im glad if i can bring some attention to his bloggy :D :D :D

Yes he has, although I can't keep up with every post, eventually I get to see all of them . because I do really dig his style.. I like how people get inspired by others here on Steemit :D

Yep! I love that aspects of Steemit's community too :D It really makes me feel like we're more connected :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06