Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

you upload with your phone or from desktop? sometimes i switch to upload with phone ,and it works ! maybe you can try it too

I tried with desktop and laptop and neither worked :< I donno about uploading from phone ! I will try~

probably it will work :>

She is a cute girl spider, and your dying marker adds additional charm into the picture. She has a great expression and attitude.

I hope you will be able to solve your dTube problem ^_^.

Happy weekend <3.

-upvoted-

She very high shoujo style, i guess yayaya :D Thank you so much for nice comments, scrawler <3 <3

i hope dtube will also receive me back in its graces one day ; __ ;

Go to bed Spidey!

Cute. She actually reminds me of my friend's laughter.

I did ! Bed was great :D

Thank you, choo <3 <3

Have a really nice weekend!!! :-)))

Thank you, @carolineschell !! I hope you are also enjoying your weekend <3

Thanks a lot!!! Definitly I am doing it :-)))

So you sketch with pen too? Hmm... I thought all you do is tablet drawing... Nice one tho

Yeah ! Ballpoint is actually one of my favourites :D Thank you!

Aaaaa soo cute ;;v;; and oooooo colorss heueheu

Thank you, maya-chan :D

Hahaha is beautiful, good for me the weekends are to relax and sleep .... I think I'm getting old hahaha noooooo .... !!!!!! In any way I share that feeling. I'm already a mom so on weekends to sleep :p

PD .: marker failure served as additional effect hahaha <3<3<3

yayayaya weekend is to relax and sleep * ___ * we are alike !! XD

and yeah marker failure made interesting texture XD

Every day is a happy @veryspider day ;-)

hahaha zyxie, you are so sweet <3 <3 <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @veryspider! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63