Spider Coccoon

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

This girl has her own vault of treasure!!! I'm so jealous XD.
Ahhh, I haven't seen this series, now I will go and check them all.

-upvoted-

yayayaya she is like .........a hoarder XD

Congratulations @veryspider! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Aww, Missy Greed! Looks so innocent... but also in love with her jewelry. :D
You know I have a favorite from this series. blush

I really hope everything is ok with you and the car. :S I know how troublesome it is so I hardly ever drive . :(

Hahaha i know your fav cuz it also reminds me of you ^ ___ ^

Car is at the garage now ! Hope it will be fixed soon x __ x .... aaah i dont like troublesome days x ___ x

I get anxious easily ; ___ ;

BUT, that's okay, I run to Steemit and have happy friends time ^ ___ ^

hugshugs

No worries - it's just a piece of metal (well, a precious piece of metal tho' xD)... but the mind and body are far more important in these situations. Hope you don't have any injuries. hugs

I'm planning to make another post with some of my sketches, so I'm hoping that will help you relax a bit. ;)

Yesh, I am healthy and fine, car will also hopefully be healthy and fine... tomorrow.

XD

Aaaah, I look forward to Katalina's sketchies <3

Hello @veryspider , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43