You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Deadly Sins - Greed: Video Capture

in #drawing6 years ago

Aww, Missy Greed! Looks so innocent... but also in love with her jewelry. :D
You know I have a favorite from this series. blush

I really hope everything is ok with you and the car. :S I know how troublesome it is so I hardly ever drive . :(

Sort:  

Hahaha i know your fav cuz it also reminds me of you ^ ___ ^

Car is at the garage now ! Hope it will be fixed soon x __ x .... aaah i dont like troublesome days x ___ x

I get anxious easily ; ___ ;

BUT, that's okay, I run to Steemit and have happy friends time ^ ___ ^

hugshugs

No worries - it's just a piece of metal (well, a precious piece of metal tho' xD)... but the mind and body are far more important in these situations. Hope you don't have any injuries. hugs

I'm planning to make another post with some of my sketches, so I'm hoping that will help you relax a bit. ;)

Yesh, I am healthy and fine, car will also hopefully be healthy and fine... tomorrow.

XD

Aaaah, I look forward to Katalina's sketchies <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43