Drawing humanoid creature 2

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemian! I am very excited to be here one more day publishing with you, today I have a human creature with its terrifying and chilling aspect. 

Drawing process step by step: 

Final Drawing: 

  • Topic: Humanoid Creature 2.
    Realization time 3 hours, made with materials
    as Pencil 2b, Ballpoint pen, exact, CD, Paste and white sheet.

Thank you very much to all of you who are with me on my channel, I really thank you in advance, that you have liked my illustrations and express their together with each one of you. I hope you have liked my creation so much that I spent time and effort, do not forget to leave your comments and give me your Upvote, in addition to follow me so that we can learn and share more content.

Thank you very much! Follow me @underworldart 

Sort:  

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Thanks for the information that I will be waiting for @spaminator

Thank you very much @bakir, I hope to see you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51