More Doodles I done did...

in #drawing7 years ago

image.jpeg

I have been taking this little pad of paper around with me lately and doodling on it with my brush pen in the place of looking on my phone or tablet. This first one looks like a doggie I walk every day smiling in the sun.

image.jpeg

I just started doodling this yesterday at a restaurant after visiting a candy shop. My brother gave me weird looks.

image.jpeg

Was drawing different interior details of Angel City Brewery in the Arts District of Los Angeles; a cool area if you ever have time to visit.

image.jpeg

Made this at the opening Saturday night at the Hive while listening to the dj dressed like a bee spin some funky tunes.

image.jpeg

This last piece is just the bloody bowels of hell; not certain what depraved crevasse in my mind it gurgled out of.

Sort:  

Upvoted.
Wonderful art work

Very nice!
You should come and play doodle doodledayeo!

That sound like fun!!! I will reblog it so I remember:)

I like doodles. These are cool. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99