You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Old Undertale Art (1/4)

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

So, they had a contest... you won, and there was no prize? What a bunch of b@$!@3d5! Great artwork.The title's border looks cool like that. Don't stress about it!

PS: Is there any reason why you are not Powering Up your earned STEEM? Your vote could be worth the double... if you did that.

Sorry me asking. But there's a contest asking for new users and I thought of you... but they are looking for users who Power Up all of their earnings. :-/

Sort:  

Don't worry XD I don't like Undertale anymore so its okay yayayaya.

Hmmmm you are right. So theres more benefits to power up those things? And oooh whats the contest about AwA

Yes, of course there is. The more Steem Power you have, the more your vote is worth. With over 100 SP I think your vote will be worth $0.01. :-)

The contest is about finding new users to support. I've featured you in it, once. Remember?

OOOOH that so I guess I have to find more users? Uhhhh I guess I could always power up my steem. I guess I could always power it down uhhhhh the se choicesss XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99