Drawing Reference Sheet - Girl Anatomy Study by Treinor

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemers!, it is Treinor here :)

Once again with exclusive content @Steemit, this time I came back with a very nice drawing study that I did yesterday!.
Here is a stylized drawing of female body, the face, the back and front parts in my style... this is not my favorite style but I like to use it to study more realistic stuff.

As you can see, there are some lines inside the sketch of the body that represents some bones and some shadows.

I hope you find it useful to your drawing studies and find your own style! or just choice your favorite and keep going drawing!


Upvote to support my work!, thank you ^___~!

More of my work at:
Facebook - treinor.artist
Patreon - Treinor
Deviantart - Treinor
Instagram - Treinor

Sort:  

that's a beautiful body it seems so real! amazing work tanks for sharing it and I'll be glad if you give me your opinion about my second harry potter drawing here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Ahh thanks othmanesl! I didn't realized that you commented here, I'll check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28