You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TREE OF LIFE - a simple ritual of self love

in #drawing7 years ago

This is a beautiful visual, paired with a tricky question!

I suppose I'd say that who I am now is different that who I believed myself to be in the past. Realizing that change is the only reliable constant in life helped me realize that who I am is potential layered with my genetic material, environment and social existence. As long as I make choices and decisions in life that emphasize not just who I am now, but also the type of personal I want to be it's impossible not to love yourself! That being said, it's often easier said than done, but living with intention and integrity is worth the effort!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31