Sort:  

Love it. The tree of infinity.

Good question. I will have to get back to you on that one.

This is a beautiful visual, paired with a tricky question!

I suppose I'd say that who I am now is different that who I believed myself to be in the past. Realizing that change is the only reliable constant in life helped me realize that who I am is potential layered with my genetic material, environment and social existence. As long as I make choices and decisions in life that emphasize not just who I am now, but also the type of personal I want to be it's impossible not to love yourself! That being said, it's often easier said than done, but living with intention and integrity is worth the effort!!

I'm a big fan of your work. And your creativity have no limits I'll be honored if such a professional like you give me his opinion about my work:) here is the link
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31