My First Attempt On Drawing Animation

in #drawing4 years ago


image.png

https://photos.app.goo.gl/U7vVZQAEEmTyU9aa9

This is my first time doing a drawing animation. I use the app called FlipaClip for it. I use it before but gave up because I couldn't understand it. I try it again and I started to get it a little bit. This is what I can do so far, this is 61 frames with 8 layers. I do see so many mistakes I did but I do hope I can improve in the future.

Sort:  

Hi @tiamaria, your post has been upvoted by the MAXUV token program.
You have also received some bonus tokens as part of our transition from a vote-bond to a rewards-distribution model.
Please read about these changes in this recent post and follow us to keep up to date with developments.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74