MY FIRST EVER DRAWINGS IN STEEMIT - PLEASE HELP ME HERE! LOL

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

I was like looking back on how my life has been doing. I am about to write something again, but instead of letters, lines and stroke are spilling from my pen.

I am trying lift my mood, for every words in my mind is sorrow. And I have just made a little change in mind.

I let it go! I just let the lines feel in the gaps. Little by little my mood is getting bighter. I only have my pencil and a pen, but I see colors.

I am enjoying ever strokes. I putting everything that bothers me; my unused strength, those dreams that refused to be mine, all the music I cannot sing and all the love I am ready to spare. I put them all together.

13417399_922529101202871_1263248052369249125_n.jpg

Every mood is important for me. Even if it's good or a bad. It makes a human a being.

10390381_1256255821070441_2142946220325528194_n.jpg

Please do read my poems:

https://steemit.com/poetry/@therainbow/ayoko-na-or-reverse-poetry-original-poem-or-para-sa-mga-gusto-ng-sumuko

Gee... I am getting emotional again. I hope I can something from you guys. Please let me know what you think. I am happy to have new friends here!

|||||||||

Please follow me, read my posts. Feel free to upvote if you would like!

Love lots unicorns! Xoxo!

Sort:  

Hello. There are lots of drawing contests and challenges. I found @artz recently who has a weekly list of contests on Monday, it's a good way to find a community of people.
I'm a doodler. I don't know if I'd call myself an artist, but I love creating. I often find myself pen in hand trying to write and end up drawing . So I started tagging bicscrawl. Bic= my cheap pen and scrawl, for my scribble drawing. It's a bit silly, but I have been joined by a few other people lately. For a long time it was just something I wrote.
Just be you. You will do great.
PS I have written about emotions lately and completely agree. Happiness is not the only virtuous state of being. It is a trap that will keep you always wanting more if you only value happiness. All emotional states have a purpose.

Thank you so much for the recommendations and words! I love it! Thank you!

Great drawing you made. I will upvote and follow you. It would be awesome if you did the same to me. Thanks.

Sure! Thank you! Let's keep in touch!

nice drawing bar.

Salamat daw po. Hehe. Ta pa Re-steem na rin po. :)

Wel done dear nice drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57