drawingchallenge#5 - Drawing of son goku STEP BY STEP!

in #drawing7 years ago

Well, since a month or so I did not draw today I was touched and I was given the opportunity to draw one of my favorite characters from one of the best series in anime history, is Dragon Ball Z, and all his trilogy, as a child was fantastic to see all the sagas, carefree without obligations, everything was spectacular, since I started to see Dragon Ball Super, I felt the spirit of drawing goku ..

Here we see that I did, but I will teach you step by step how I draw it.


Well, the first step was his face, because when we begin to draw the dowries of the characters are based on the face and the expression of the eyes, is the most important because as you go centering the face will leave the rest of the body .


Here we can see that I carry almost all the drawing, only needed to touch it and put shadows, so I did ..


Here I started with the shading, it was a bit difficult since I do not have B3, B4, and less D3 and all those dark pencils to make shadows. So opt to use a marker for the hair, so as not to force me so much.


And well, that looks like the drawing once finished, 45 minutes later drawing Son goku and it hurt my hand a little because of everything I had to remarcar and that, I think I was a little good, it was a good drawing. .



### This was my drawing, I hope it deserves your upvote ..

Sort:  

This post received a 47.89% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @tendenciaglobal! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks .steem @steemprice BTC

$3855.92 USD/BTC
Volume: 61484.86 BTC ($237080434.0 USD)
Last Updated Thu Sep 21 05:31:40 2017

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tendenciaglobal to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post received a 13.29% upvote from @animus thanks to @tendenciaglobal! For more information, click here!

Hi! Good job. Nice to meet you!

I ilke Goku.
It is cool!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44