My drawing: "...Land Ahoy!..."steemCreated with Sketch.

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemit friends - Hallo ihr Steemis,

Here I would like to present you my work for the theme Sailing Ship.
Heute möchte ich euch meine Arbeit zum Thema Segelschiff zeigen.

vDSC01113.JPG

I had this idea already for a while, but was always not sure if to start or not. I had a fear not to be able to finish it. I don't like not finished works, although I have plenty of such starters and just waiting for a correct moment when I have a mood to bring my work to end.
This drawing was on format 30x42 cm, therefore, it took me a while to finish o hatchings and shadings, but I enjoyed it very much. So here it is my sailing Ship:

Ich hatte diese Idee schon seit einer Weile, war aber nicht sicher ob
ich es anfangen soll oder nicht. Ich war mir nicht sicher ob ich das Bild
auch fertigstelle. Ich mag es nicht angefangene Arbeiten liegen zu lassen.
Die Zeichnung hat das Format 30x42 cm, also hat es eine Weile gedauert
um es mit all seinen Schattierungen zu beenden, aber ich hab es sehr genossen.
Also hier ist mein Segelschiff:

Land Ahoy

DSC01107.JPG

trenner.jpg

DSC01112.JPG

Danke für euren Besuch, und habt noch einen schönen Tag :-)
Thank you for viewing my post :)

trenner.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 4.15% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @stef1! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Thank you for your comments, I also looked in your blogs, nice picture

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice sketch.. 👍👍

Thank you for viewing my blog

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I love it when I find an article that makes me feel good while I'm reading. It's a beautiful point that flows with the current shift happening in humanity. I believe people want to do better and we are evolving into a more loving society.
you are a good writer..

This post has received a 6.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stef1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51