Red Pikmin Fan Art by Daniel

in #drawing7 years ago

Each night I spend some time with Daniel after his homework to draw or read, depending on his mood. Yesterday (9/4/17) he had the day off from school for the Holiday and he made a few character drawings that I will post from him this week.

Pikmin is one of his favorite games to play on the WiiU, he drew this Red Pikmin and point flower from what he saw on the screen.

Red-Pikmin-SteemPowerKid.jpg



Hello my fellow Steemians. I am Daniel's father, Chris @steempowerpics, I am the surrogate account owner and manager of this account until he is at least 13 years old. I will be putting together posts on this account. He will not have direct access to the site. I will be with him any time we put together a post, when a comment or reply is made, and when a vote is cast on behalf of this account. I will be the one typing and posting, but allow him to express his own thoughts as he did above. Encouragement and support is always welcome. Thank you.

Sort:  

I truly love pikman. Tell him great job.... 🐽

Played pikmin back on the gamecube console he as done a great job like the flower @steempowerkid

How cute is this art! I love it

This post has received a 17.82 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steempowerpics. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52