Beemo - Adventure Time Fan Art by Daniel

in #drawing7 years ago

Yesterday Daniel had the day off from School and took some time to draw a few characters. One of them is Beemo (BMO), from Adventure Time. To be honest I am not all that familiar with who they all are in the cartoon world, but we do play as the characters together on Lego Dimensions for WiiU. After playing through some levels he wanted to draw some of the characters for his Steemit blog.

Beemo is cool because he is a game controller for Finn and I love to play games too. He can do lots of cool things too. From Daniel.

Beemo-SteemPowerKid.JPG


Hello my fellow Steemians. I am Daniel's father, Chris @steempowerpics, I am the surrogate account owner and manager of this account until he is at least 13 years old. I will be putting together posts on this account. He will not have direct access to the site. I will be with him any time we put together a post, when a comment or reply is made, and when a vote is cast on behalf of this account. I will be the one typing and posting, but allow him to express his own thoughts as he did above. Encouragement and support is always welcome. Thank you.
Sort:  

YAY! Beemo is one of my favorites of all time! Glad you decided to include him today! <3

Hi Dayleeo, Thank you for your support of Daniel. He was laughing at your Beemo gif :-)

My pleasure, I really love seeing his art progress! I'm a big fan, and love that you're using steemit as a teaching and saving tool you guys can step through together <3

this is a really cute drawing! i bet daniel will be a very good artist when he gets older <3

Thank you for your support.

Congratulations @steempowerkid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 18.45 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @steempowerpics. Send at least 0.100 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid for a portiona of the next 100% upvote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51