Sort:  

Good effort, looks a lot like him!

Thank you!
Are you a musician, too? @captaincanary

Yes I am, I just uploaded my entry to Open Mic Week 41 https://steemit.com/openmic/@captaincanary/open-mic-week-41-ambient-dub-loop-jam

Are you a musician too?

you are coooool.
I am a nerd. I like guitar playing.(^^)

Brillant :) Very much like my mate Steve (I've known him a good few years now). The guitar suits him too....I know he's after a new acoustic.

Thank you!^^

Nice drawing i will shoutout ur post :)

You made it great! Really great!
I think without guitar it wouldn't be the same.

Thank you!
I think so, too ^^

No way is he as good looking as that! :-D

hahaha
It is a portrait of when his young :)))

Christ, that was a long time ago. There are carvings of him playing a guitar type instrument on the bum of the Sphinx in Egypt. ;-)

hahahahahahahahahaha
that's right!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95