OPEN MIC WEEK 41 - Ambient Dub Loop Jam

in #openmic7 years ago

Here's my entry to Open Mic Week 41. An ambient Reggae/Dub style loop jam recorded with my iPhone & my friends GoPro for an extra camera angle, I had a lot of fun making it. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Congratulations @captaincanary! You won the 2nd place in The Steemit Open Mic Week 41 contest. 75 Steem has been transferred to your account. Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

That's awesome thank you!!!

upvoted and following... expecting many a chilled vibe

Thanks man, many more to come!

Your are a beast! Keep on jamming!

Cheers! Looks like in the next couple of months we might have the chance to buy some cheap Steem

that's perfect man , that electric guitar is so dreamy , thank you man, I like it.

Thanks dude, dreamy is what I aim for!

Great vibes and awesome setup @captaincanary!
Keep it coming!
By the way we have the same bass guitar and sh01 synth! Rock on brother 🎵

Thanks buddy! Good taste in gear ;)

oh! This is cool

No normally my scene, however, I enjoyed that immensely. A great groove there my friend. Encore!!! 👏👏👏

Fantastic! You're awesome dude! Following. Good luck!

Jah mon! Rolla spliff and sit in 'da clouds.

Haha! :'D I'd like to dedicate my entry to this legend

Excuse me while a light ma split! HAAAHHAAAHAAAA

How long do you play? I wish I was that talented :( you rock!

Thanks! I've been playing for about 12 years now

That's half of my life. A lot of time. I can hear that in your play. All the best for you! ;)

Thanks, it's almost half of mine too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90