Demonic Harlequin

in #drawing6 years ago

"Anyone who says they are not afraid of clowns has not been doing enough research."

This is my submission for the Scarecrow/Clown art contest hosted by @erodedthoughts, right... over... HERE

clown.png

"You say you want scary clown?"
"I want the clown!"
"You can't handle the clown!"

Full disclosure, I actually drew this about two years ago and it was published in a 5E D&D product which I wrote, illustrated, laid out and published in October last year. The product is available at DriveThruRPG for any of you tabletop RPG gamers that want some Halloween monsters... (The Demonic Harlequin is a Challenge 12 fiend FYI).
223012-thumb140.jpg

If that makes my clown ineligible for the contest let me know.

Sort:  

Thank you for your participation, this post has been upvoted by @minnowsupporter. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36