You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edge Maverick

in #drawing6 years ago

Ohhh I remember this game. I think it was such a pretty game but then I discovered when watching my friend playing it that the story is herp a derp XD.
                             
I have always enjoyed looking at how you draw, spider, and on this case it is really fun to see you making his body armor quickly and easily. He looks pretty happy in your drawing, which is how I remember him to be, an upbeat and optimistic kind of guy :).                  

Sort:  

yayaya story was really terrible braindead

i was really impatient to finish the game cuz i didn't really connect with any of the chars / story

.... and my favourite char, they did him so much dirty > __ <

drawing the armor was quite fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44