Sort:  

She looks confident and noble :) Nice pose with the dual wield !! Love how the energy she's exuding from the sword interacts with her long hair and cape :) Good expression on the face also, that is like in-character of her, she usually takes everything very seriously !

I can see why she's your favourite woman character from that manhwa... At least she isn't terrible or weak or letmeshowyoumyboobsorbooties-fap-fodder like some of the others......

YES A SPIDER HAS SNARKS

Love the step by step, as always scrawly <3 And the animated gif is always super cool to see, also <3 <3 <3

She is definitely not weak and she does not do any weird and sexy pose when she fights.
                           
I don't mind your snark spider, I quite like them actually.                
                           
Thank you ^_^.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @scrawly
I am a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that...:

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people!
We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment, & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

Thank you akibasteem =).

Çizimleriniz harika. Ellerinize sağlık.

Teşekkür ederim :).

Is that your own character? She looks like a powerful LORD! Girl power! :)

She comes from Noblesse, a fighting manhwa that is free to read online. And she is very powerful, I think one of the four most powerful characters in their universe ^_^.
                               
Thanks delish :).

Oh, sorry @scrawly :) I had no idea!! Thank you for that. I will check it out!

Oh no need to be sorry at all! I probably should have made it clearer because you're not the only one who asked me about it :).

Very nice drawing, maybe you are interested in competing in this illustration contest.

I checked your link. Good luck with the contest =).

My favorite girl character from noblesse at last lol. Her cute crush on Rai is the real deal.

Posted using Partiko Android

She is definitely the best girl :).
                           
Thanks ascheriit.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

She is pretty @scrawly! Powerful and confident but yet graceful and soft. Love the hair, the boots and the coat :) Oo and her eyes... dark, deep eyes.

She is a pretty nice character from the manhwa so I'm glad I can represent her well enough in my fanart.
                             
Thank you friendly marblely <3.

howdy there sir scrawly! Hey this is such a good post! I love the way you gave us the step by step progress and the finished product is excellent. I think you captured in her countenance the true essence of a leader: strength and resoluteness, a no-nonsense attitude but not mean or evil.

Wonderful job!

Howdy janton! It's nice to see you around. I hope you will retake your throne soon in the engagement league hahaha, it doesn't feel right not to see your name as no 1.
                           
Thank you for your kind comment, and I agree completely with your assessment about how a leader is supposed to be ^_^.

Well great minds think alike sir scrawly! lol. As far as the Engagement League thank you for the kind words, I don't know when I'll be back, I've just been playing around and not commenting much. In fact I've been trying NOT to comment just to take a break!

Old habits die hard, my friend. And I really think you shouldn't exclude yourself from the prize because last week you could have gotten quite a bit of steem even when you're not taking it seriously.
                         
But if it's important for you to take a break, then you definitely should. I certainly wouldn't want you to burn out :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45