Illustration contest: Win 10 STEEM (and a change of me hiring you for a series) with a 'Xavier' illustration for my story.

in #contest6 years ago

I am interested in augmenting my story Ragnarok Conspiracy with a few handfuls of illustrations from a talented Steemian.

This week I want to try and find someone who could illustrate my e-book by running an illustration contest using a chapter from my novel. In chapter 8 the Xavier character is introduced. Xavier is a huge, somewhat grumpy, bald, strong as an ox mountain of a man from Haiti.

Think a 2m40 version of someone like Bobby Lashley.

To compete in this competition, you should do the following:

  • Read chapter 8 of Ragnarok Conspiracy.
  • Create an illustration for this chapter.
  • Before the 3th of November 2018 0:00 AOE, post your illustration on steemit.
  • Comment on this post with a link to your post.

On the 3th of November, I shall pick a winner. The winner will win 10 STEEM. If I think the winning illustration is good enough to actually use in my book, I will also make an offer for him/her to make his/her entry the first of a series of 10 to 15 illustrations for my book.


Sort:  

Hello!

Here is my illustration :33!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@marylucy/mi-propuesta-para-el-personaje-xavier-de-la-historia-creada-por-pibara

I hope that you like it ^^.

Bye and thanks for the opportunity!

Hehe sorry, but I will create my own soon.. for you..
not for 10 steem. Just for My reputation.

Sorry Again

https://steemit.com/art/@shrazi/my-real-work-for-pibara

these 6 hours was big burden on me :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35