Sort:  

Awww. Love this. Very cute:) I love to see the moon all the time. Everybody looks beautiful under the moon;)

People look beautiful under the moon? Is that so... you are so romantic, koto-san ^_^.
                           
Thank you.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you.

Super cute! I love the colours :)

Thank you charlie :).

though her original name is Princess Badroulbadour

No way!!!
I never knew this!!!

I love the movie.

Thankfully this is a folktale story because isn't it a bit presumptuous to name a baby the most beautiful woman?

Maybe she changed her name after she grew up? lol

Oh my goodness; did you see the part in wikipedia that said:

She is a character in the children's novel Wishing Moon by Michael O. Tunnell, and is portrayed as a scheming, black-hearted villainess.

Yes! I read that part and I was O_O;;.
Like why?! Maybe he didn't know the meaning behind the name and he found the name to be villainy sounding? XDDD
                           
Thank you sojuchan <3.

Think a name like that is more how the parents view the child than anything else 🤣 also maybe they have child names and adult names or maybe that’s not even a name at all but a title?

I think you might be right in the name being changed for people who can’t cope with that type of name 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

If they put it as a middle name, I guess that's ok. But poor children if they have to change their names because their parents put too much pressure into them. Then again some parents are really cruel or insane with what they pick for their children, like abcde .... not really sure what's the thinking there, so being named as the most beautiful is not so bad, in comparison XD.
                           
Thanks fyn ^_^.

Do they have middle names in that area of the world? Seems to me they just have long names? :O

Yeh I do have to wonder about some parents naming their kids XD


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you.

I love that they are remaking all of the Disney classics. There have been some great ones so far and aladdin should be another good one.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so too! And I like what I see from the Lion King trailer :D.

It looked amazing. Can't wait for that one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Talk about exceedingly high expectations ; w; ! No pressure at all~
I never knew her original name so thank you for expanding my knowledge today!

I'm glad to enlighten!!! o7
                             
Thank you Seanchan.

Very cute! I love her hair! :-D

It's big and fluffy, isn't it? XD
                             
Thanks trin.

Congratulations @scrawly! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 comments. Your next target is to reach 6500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Good to know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44