Sort:  

So awesome! I still remember this from the inked version and I still love the idea that she chose a comfortable chair to travel with instead of the broom :D :D :D

Really nice pose, she looks so relaxed as she travels through the night sky and I love the colours very much! The shades of purple makes the evening looks like it's absolutely glowing under the moon~ * ___ * Beautiful~

Love this very much, @scrawly !!! :D

Hope the Halloween festivity is alive and fun in your neighbourhood <3

I'm glad you like the colours, because sometimes I feel some drawings actually look better without colours ^^;.
                           
I like watching my neighbours decorating their houses with Halloween stuff, it's always a treat to see them turning on the colourful lights at night. I hope your hood has a great Halloween flavour also. Thank you :D.

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.092 which ranks you at #3318 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 29 places in the last three days (old rank 3347).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 230 contributions, your post is ranked at #15.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Looks amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you crypto.talk =).


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

I think she is the most good looking witch I have ever seen :)

No way!!! XD
                           
What a lovely comment, thank you rifkan ^_^.

Well, the human witches will have to smear the fat of babies on them to fly into the night, whilst the real witches will be having cocktails and making peoples children trip over their trick or treat bags :)

I love the colour and feel of this AND I want those witches shoes for myself I wonder if I'll have to drop a house on her like the Wizard of Oz to get them! ;)

Hehehe I'm sure you can buy those kind of shoes somewhere, but dropping a house on someone sounds fun :D. The problem is the shoes might get damaged by the house XD.
                           
Thanks Donna, I hope you're enjoying your trip.

A most classy witch~<3!
Her mode of transport looks most comfy (´ω`)

It's certainly more comfortable than a broom ^^.
                           
Thank you ^_^.

Are they going to commune with the dead or summon the dark master or just have a big drunken stupor together?

Why not all three?

Lovely picture. It reminds me of an anime called Ah, My Goddess wherein the oldest witch rode a vacuum cleaner, because Japan.

I guess it's possible to do all three, depending on which activity they start first. If they start with the drinking, they probably won't have enough time and desire to do the others lol.
                             
I heard about that anime but didn't watch it, but there's also a girl with a vacuum cleaner in Hunter x Hunter, because Japan indeed.
                           
Thanks Silas :D.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you :).

Oh, I remember that stool and worrying that she would slip off. I like the purpleness of this pic, especially her lilac hair.

Lilac is such a pretty word. Though it rarely comes up in a convo. Actually some colour names are very pretty indeed.
                           
You have good memory choo :D.

Yeah you're right. Lavender comes up a lot more--probs cos it's also a plant--but lilac is a pretty word. My favourite colour word is chartreuse (although I don't actually love the colour).

I have to google that one, the name is so foreign to me. And you're right, the colour is ... not so good lol. Though as a liqueur, it is gorgeous o_O.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72