You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flying Chair

in #drawing6 years ago

Well, the human witches will have to smear the fat of babies on them to fly into the night, whilst the real witches will be having cocktails and making peoples children trip over their trick or treat bags :)

I love the colour and feel of this AND I want those witches shoes for myself I wonder if I'll have to drop a house on her like the Wizard of Oz to get them! ;)

Sort:  

Hehehe I'm sure you can buy those kind of shoes somewhere, but dropping a house on someone sounds fun :D. The problem is the shoes might get damaged by the house XD.
                           
Thanks Donna, I hope you're enjoying your trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34