Sort:  

Princess Garnet :D She is a cutie and one of my favourite female characters from the Final Fantasy series :D I like her outfit a lot ! Nicely coloured, scrawls :) The yellow/orange combo with the white blouse really looks very nice !!

You should draw another one of her with the short hair ??? :D I also think Zidane would make a great chibi~ He is a monkey boy :D

Ahh! Good suggestions, spider. I am not really familiar with the characters but I do like their designs a lot. I will look at Zidane and short haired Garnet ^_^.
                             
Thank you :D.

Nicely done. God, I hated FFIX! (I know I'm in the minority here).

You hated it?! Why! XD

I was a hardcore FFVII fanboy (although I'm kind of tepid about this remake). I guess even as a kid, I was too dark and brooding for FFIX. That didn't stop me from playing all the way through it twice, however...

scrawly-chan, I look forward to your posts every day. Today’s your artwork is... ooooh, how cute! kawaiiiiiiii~! Of course, I know that Final Fantasy ;)

I know it is a popular game series, but I am still surprised that you know of them. Do you play the games, shibasaki-san?
                           
Thank you, you are wonderful ^^.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you.

Her pendant made me think of the amulet made by Native Americal Productions You'll have to scroll down to see the One Eigth Royal Cubit Generator Amulet.

With an amulet like this she will never need fear 'harmful microwaves, radiation, ELF, EMF and all the unseen and invisible dangers that bombard our bodies.' !tip ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Ohhh what a handsome amulet <3.
                           
Don't worry about invisible dangers, she is a proficient magician and I bet she can put some defensive spell to protect herself :D.                
                           
Thanks Ally ^_^.

We all need what she's got. The ability to protect ourselves, and others, from all the things that would harm us. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

oh my god, THIS IS UNFAIR LEVELS OF CUTE The big ol' shoes just kill me <3 adorable work!!

Hehehe the shoes are very cute, aren't they? In my mind, they look like teacups XD.
                           
Thanks beechan ^_^.

She belonged to the first final fantasy that I was introduced to the series. I saw my uncle playing the game and the graphics back in the early 2000s were amazing enough for me. Nostalgic, this drawing is.

Was the graphic really good? I guess it must be back then. I do like looking at the characters, I think all of them are really adorable and cute because they're so well designed.
                           
Thanks adamada :).

Beautiful, she looks like a young, full energy and confident princess. Beautifully done, love it!

She was actually a shy girl when the game started, but as time passes by and she accumulates real life experiences, she becomes more and more confident and assertive.
                           
Thank you Stef :).

This drawing is adorable! I loved the detail of the big booties and they are super cute <3 <3 <3

The boots are indeed very big. It must be annoying to wear in real, but in art, I agree that it is adorable.
                           
Thank you akarantain ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63