Sort:  

This is so beautiful!!!!

You can be a part of the @artzone community. Al you need to do is use the #artzone tag.

Great Job

Oh alright! I will edit it now, thank you very much :).

the round framing looks reaaaaaally on point here cuz it reminds me of those snow globes thingies XD... i really like the blue that you chose also! it's definitely the colour of winterrrrrrr XD

her eyes are very elsa also, kinda melancholy but also kinda haughty ❤️

Elsa does have those kind of eyes, some people call it a sultry look, but to me they look more like sleepy eyes XD.

Thank you spider!

One day I'm going to watch that movie...

Hmm when you said 'one day' you will watch a movie, are we talking about a few years ahead or a decade in the future? XD
Though if you can only watch one movie, there are heaps that are better than Frozen. It's a good movie, but the Disney classics hold special places in my heart.

Thank you choo :D.

Well I just watched all 2 seasons of The Mick. It was pretty funny. I'm 2 eps behind on Fear the Walking Dead, but after that, I need to find something else.

Do you watch Game of Thrones?

Wow, your illustration was so great, I love it.

Thank you baa :).

Me encanto el arte digital que aquí presentas felicitaciones excelente dibujo.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

¡Muchas gracias!

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33