Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

i think u r are a good artist as well as a writer,good story of a fairy doll .

Thank you.

I'm getting an 'Alice in Wonderland' I vibe here. I like.

Now that you said that, they’re both kind of a ditzy girl who spend too much time talking to animals. In reality, they might make good friends at the mental hospital XD.

Thank you choo :D.

Lol, perhaps they would.

I thought I was looking at an imagine taken from a story book.
Very cute. I like the squirrel the most.

Hmmm I wonder if you’ll change your favourite if I draw a cat here? XD
Thank you, soju :D

LOL you're naughty lol

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70