You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team of Two Contest - Round 1 Results !!!

in #drawing6 years ago

Great entries and congratulations to the winners! Fun seeing the results and I hope more contests will come.

In the meanwhile I did build a cloning machine and trying to clone myself so I have more time to participate. Still doing some tests but all clones so far ended up in some melted deformed versions of me making gurgling sounds. Can't really use them...well maybe for doing vocals on death metal projects but that's about it. But maybe instead of building a machine I could have used the time for an entry...

Damn it's already Inktober...I really lost time...Cool ink drawing @veryspider!

Sort:  

Thank you, Sander ! I also hope there will be a future for this contest :D I'll have to grab a scrawler and discuss!!!!

oh wow, cloning yourself ! that sounds a bit dangerous :O i hope they gurgle melodiously~

And yep, INKTOBER is here \o/

Hahaha yes I'm trying to teach them to gurgle in harmony, next step is improving the melody. But all the deformities are really inspiring I must say. Still have to ditch the dead ones they starting to smell badly....

Hey @sanderjansenart next round, you pencil, I'll ink?

Add me to discord so we can talk about it. SanderJansenArt#8822

Having trouble finding you there (i'm sure i'm doing something wrong. don't use discord that much)...this is me ArsenicLullaby#2207

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82