You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibi Seira

in #drawing6 years ago

I do love the chibis that continue trying to be fierce like their characters are supposed to be (I'm guessing from the face on this one though this is yet another thing I haven't seen yet). Think some dof on the background might have been an idea as for a moment I had trouble telling the skeleton ghost thing apart from the main character (was wondering if being a vampire one of her special powers was spectral skeleton arms, oh no wait they belong to the thing in the background XD). Thing in the background is also too cute to be scary XD

Nice shading work :) and yay for noticing improvements :D

Sort:  

Yes, the big skeleton in the background is an apparition that only appears when she uses her big attack, but spectral skeleton arms sound like an awesome technique that is probably new and yet unused :D. Maybe I will use it for one of my characters lol.

Thank you fyn ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66