Hi. Introducing MY TYPE OF ZENTANGLE!

in #drawing7 years ago
Hello Steemians! Very warm regards from here! So, like I was saying on my last post, I find peace practicing the Zentangle art, which means “Meditation” and essentially is drawing patterns as a way of calm and relaxation.

Last night I was sitting on the couch and suddenly I was drawing (hahaha) just who I am. This drawing took me almost six hours because I was thinking on the little patterns to fill it and not only that, but the patience to not get out of the line.

While I was drawing i had a Coldplay’s playlist to harmonize my hand and hence the pencil.

I’m excited to share with you some of my stuff, so, I’ll show you step by step how it was going. :)


Step 1


Step 2


Step 3


Step 4


The final result


The final result

Well, That’s been all for today, I hope you like it! :)

If you liked my post you can support me with your vote and leaving your comment!

All the best.
See you soon!

My first post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rosepepper/hello-steemit

Sort:  

Wow, you've taken zentangles to a whole new level!
This is beautiful! I love doing these doodles but none
of mine have been as intricate as yours. Six hours. Now
that is dedication!

Wow! Thank you for your kind words @peggyhazelwood, at first my doodles were kinda weird but all we need is patience, patience and love. Don´t stop drawing!!

Wow! Thats really pretty! I can never do that. I cant ever draw a perfect circle. Again,thats beautiful!

Thank you @dora14 but dont say you cant!! With patience everything is possible. :)

Nice work I need ti learn that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41