Hello Steemit!!

Hello everyone! My name is Rosa Mariana, some people call me Rose, Rossy and recently Mari! I am a girl who has rotated 23 years around the sun, from Puerto la Cruz, a coastal city, surrounded by beaches, islands and perfections. A city with a salty air which move the palm trees and the sea forming waves. A city that takes you breathe away while the sky is painting the most beautiful sunset, overcoming more and more perfect every day. A few weeks ago, a friend (@elgrancheche) talked to me about this platform and honestly, I hadn’t been encouraged, later on he explained me its concept and I started to pay attention and I chose to give it a try. I’ll try to share with you, photos, stories, some recipes and maybe some covers.


Puerto La Cruz

Recently i graduated from college, the career I chose was GEOLOGY(Wohoo), I can honestly say that it was love at first sight in the moment I read about it, my love was increasing for volcanoes, and I know there’s not even one here in Venezuela but my dream is to be able to study them one day, been inside a volcano taking samples while some people call me like “hey, get out of there it’s going to explode ” (hahaha) a little bit crazy but exciting.

I love cooking, making new dishes, and above all I love to give my creations to the people I care about, in fact, I used to sell deserts on my free time, brownies, alfajor, cakes, pies and even tartlets.

But not only I love making candy, I also enjoy to cook salty dishes, making carbonara pasta should be illegal (kidding).

I have several hobbies, and I enjoy them all with a strong intensity, but I should say that the one I enjoy the most is to chase sunsets and accept the emotions it brings. Been sitting on the beach watching the sky degrades in violets and oranges tones hearing the waves collide when they get to the shore while in the distance a seagull is doing some pirouettes with some M83’s song as the soundtrack of that magical moment.


Cerro El Morro - Lechería


Av Centurion - Barcelona


Lido Beach- Lechería

Furthermore, since a while ago I have found peace and calm practicing the Zentangle art, which basically consist in drawing simple patterns and making new forms even more complex. Essentially, Mandalas comes out from there but I hadn’t been encouraged to make one, I just let the pencil make its way, fallow my heart and watch the final result.

Well, there you have a little bit of me.. :) I hope to share with you more and more in the shortest time! If you have any doubt or suggestion I´ll be happy to hear you! I’m new to this, and I think writing for someone else is not my forte, so I will love to learn from you and more important, with you!

If you guys want to see more about me, you can also follow me on Instagram, my user is Rossy994. Welcome and see you there!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @rosepepper.👍

Hello, thank you @travelfusion :)

It's a beautiful place and Beautiful photography welcome to steemit

oh, thanks! Venezuela has incredible places, where you can capture the most magical moments!

Welcome to Steemit Rosa Mariana!

Check out my blog for all health related topics!

Hello! thank you, i will!

Wellcome to steemit rosie!! I hope you enjoy steemit!

Thanks @jonsmontero i will try! Maybe one day we can make a cover, what do you think?

I like the idea!! haha

@rosepepper, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a wonderful community.

I wish you success in your career and on Steemit!

Thanks for being unique and adding to the diversity of our Steemit community. #notlikeme

Hahaha thank you, so kind of you!

Excelente publicación, me gustó mucha y bienvenido a esta comunidad, te doy mi voto de apoyo y te invito a seguirme Mi amiga. Tengo muchos tips que harán que tus publicaciones suban rápidamente, y aquí te dejo para que veas por ti misma y votes mi última publicación https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/una-manana-resplandeciente-en-tierras-andinas saludos.

Hola, muchas gracias por la bienvenida y por el voto jeje! Saludos! :)

Welcome Aboard!

So you get beautiful weather, I'm jealous, volcanos are cool :) I put this together for new people at steemit hope it helps:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
welcomeguide.png

@marcuswagl thank you very much and yes, volcanoes are awesome! and the weather here is amazing!!:)

You’re most welcome :)

Hi @rosepepper! Welcome to the community! I always love the beach. It really makes me calm. Anyway,I can't wait to hear your stories about volcanoes. Keep writing! Do follow me @dora14. Love from malaysia.😊

Hi @dora14 ! thank you thank you! For me Beach is LOVE! and you're right it really makes us calm! I cant wait to share my stories with all of you!

Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41