3 Realistic drawings, a fun college assignment

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello friend, today I show some drawings that I made for the university, these were a glass object, some keys and some currency of some country. See the results, If you like please support me with your vote!

I'm a graphic design student, I'm halfway through my career, which I love, I really love it. In this race all the works are usually digital although having traditional manual drawing skills is never too much, it helps a lot in serious. I have all kinds of teachers, including an architect, this was the one who sent me to do this work, illustrate different objects of everyday life.

Glass bottle of Coca Cola
IMG_20170808_234412_186.jpg

My attention was drawn to the crystal object, in my life I had tried to do something like that. I am excited about the activity and looking for the object I found an image of a bottle of Coca Cola and this was the one I decided to make, I love Coke.

This was the second job, I made the coins, some bills and coins of EURO

You like me??
IMG_20170808_171629_589.jpg

The third job was the keys, with this I took my own keys, those of my house to make the illustration. Take a detailed and perspective photo of the keys and here is my representation of such a photo. I am very happy this last one.

KEYS, ILLUSTRATION

IMG_20170804_124828_092.jpg

Sort:  


Hello @rizzi1999!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.


Welcome to Steem @rizzi1999.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@rizzi1999 You are a very talented artist. How long does it take to draw one of these?

Thank you very much, the practice of years gives result <3. I usually take a few hours for illustration

Welcome to Steem rizzi1999! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to the community 😉
Cool drawings hope to see more of them soon
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51