Contest Results-We draw the letter A-

in #drawing5 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Contest Results-We draw the letter A-

A letters.jpg

I wanted to say that I was amazed by the 3 drawings with the letter A that participated, they are all really well done ...
As I wrote in the contest post, 5 participants were needed to start the contest.
I decided to award all three with 2 steems anyway, not many, and I still wanted to congratulate them on their commitment

In mind I had to do a contest every week, starting with the letter A to finish with the letter Z. Unfortunately I didn't see a huge participation, but above all interest ..... so I will continue to draw my letters by myself .. ...

Returning to the competition ..

Below I leave the drawings and their single letter A links ......... go visit their pages, they are interesting.

The drawings are in chronological order

01

Crivec68

A cRI.jpg

A di mAtitA
@crivec68

02

Stregamorgana

A STRE.jpg

I draw the letter A
@stregamorgana

03

Bidesign
A biddes.png
"A" Letter
@bidesign

Ran

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmoVETu3iU4Xkys4ATHR7fzgZzpBnieN6em7d3zrHUsfqyYNuoLEZHfdk4YBEm.jpg

Sort:  

Grande, grazie mille

Posted using Partiko Android

I am amazed to see such a nice sketches. I am loving all..

Have a good day ahead
.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didnt get..

Che belli, il mio preferito è quello di strega Morgana!

Posted using Partiko Android

;)

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Tutti e tre belli, ma il mio preferito è quello di @stregamorgana

Posted using Partiko Android

;)))) sono tutti fatti davvero bene

Jcartoken voting~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72