You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @surpassinggoogle UNTALENTED CONTEST: WHO AM I? (The Artist Within Me)

in #drawing7 years ago

Dear @diana01, very nice drawing you made, indigo on white paper good work. wellcome and best wishes for @surpassinggoogle's untalented contest "who am i",. best of luck from me, go ahead.....,.

Sort:  

Yeah. @surpassinggoogle is awesome. Thanks for stopping by

Woah, i saw this one. I think i even shared it on Facebook. i missed voting cos it came much later and this was the first edition. In my mind, i thought i had conclude with that, then started a second one. i am here now but my comment response to you will come much later. Speaking of busy, i don't have 5 mins of rest in a day in reality. My body has lost the ability to rest but that's me! It's no burden. You are awesome and i will pause for now. Here is little support

My God! I never saw this coming. In truth this wasn't my intention for commenting there. But you've just revealed another aspect of your personality by this. I'm just short of words. Our world sure needs more of your kind.
Yes, I've observes your trend for sometime and I've known u are the type that's on his feet most of the time. I pray God strengthen u and prosper your endeavors.

Thank u sir

You are much welcome. Look out for my next post. It will be up in a bit and it contains alot, with you at heart

Seen it sir. You've got a thing for long posts. Lol! Resteemed. Will curl up to consume it when i find a quiet corner.
Thanks for always being there for us. More grace; and much appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59