Sonia Portrait

in #drawing6 years ago

Ink on paper, 20 x 29cm

This is also a work of a friend. asked for her permission to share this here. Until I get my work done I'll be sharing friends' works.

please feel free to leave a comment!



You can follow me on deviantArt for more.

Sort:  

So ... you did not do it? Only for this time I will leave my vote because I liked the portrait

I shared my own works, now working on something. I shared this because I wanted this to be seen this by steemit users. The original owner has no acc here.

I love it.
Amazing art.
Thanks for sharing.

Wow this is incredibly detailed! Very beautiful picture!
I would love if you would consider creating an entry for my new contest, it is still finding it's feet, but I hope to grow it into something that will indefinitely bring all the creatives of the steemit community together. Thank you!
https://steemit.com/contest/@seenitallfilms/siaf-s-media-contest-win-sbd-week-1-what-is-your-thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53