You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peridot and Lapis

in #drawing5 years ago

I like how you color them into 2 different color i.e blue and green @kytcordell. Seldom artist paint human figures into such color. You have a good imagination and knew how to apply it. Nice try and result is beautiful. Thank you for your explanation on your thought.
Actually, i curious to know why you color them into blue and green? Is it some special meaning or inspiration?

Sort:  

They are cartoon characters from Steven Universe. The original characters are blue and green. I just adjusted the shading to match the lighting scheme for the drawing.

Thanks for letting me know.. This is first time I heard on these 2 carton characters. But I like how you drawn it. It look so different from the original version :), you have changed the peridot character. and into sailor moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63