You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A collection of incomplete work

in #drawing7 years ago

I dislike going back to old work when I can easily create something new.

This. Sooooo much this. I have PILES of papers with half-drawn sketches, or fully drawn sketches that need ink, or inked outlines that need color. It's actually really quite ridiculous. I'm sure I'll go back to some of them, but more often than not, I'd rather just make something new. 😅

The fluffy little donkey is looking adorable, but I'd love to see you finish that baby elephant!

PS. I also belong to the "resting bitch face" club... hahaha

Sort:  

And that’s why I switched over to digital. I’m terrible at keeping papers tidy and they end using getting ruined.

I’ll be doing the donkey first and then we shall see where I’m at with the cute baby elephant.

I get asked everyday if I’m “feeling okay” because of my face. Sometimes I’ll get asked if I’m hangry and then food is offered. I’m okay with that. 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26